Click here to read our reviews

These reviews are from YELP, Facebook as well as personal emails sent to us from our clients.

"Great workout regimen. Best health investment. I'm glad I joined Redzone, the trainers are awesome and their program is tailored to every woman's size and shape. I Highly recommend Redzone for women of any age and fitness goals. Worth every buck I spend on my health."

-Sheila Carlos

"Great place to work out. Joined about 4 months ago and have real results. The trainers are all super nice and give you that push to get you out of your comfort zone. The classes are set at convenient times so there's no excuse. Can't wait for summer!"

-Yanay Tabraue

"I'm new to RedZone and loving it so far! I look forward to my classes and enjoy the different workouts everyday."

-Erika Seage

"5 days ago, 10 checkins
I like the environment, it's friendly and not intimidating. The trainers are very knowledgeable and easy to approach. I can honestly say, I haven't had a bad experience yet."

-Natasha Ward

"The best thing I could've done was sign up for these classes. Being a women's only fitness center that's filled with friendly employees who are ready to assist you and want you to be a better you is amazing. I recommend this to any woman (young or old!) who is looking for some support while working out. Plus, the music is great!"

-Yenni Godinez

"This is by far the best gym I have ever been to. The workouts are fun and in addition you get nutritional support. The owners and trainers are the best of the best. I look forward to going, even at 5:30am. It's a happy family and an amazing group of people."

-Kelly G.

"Best workout of any gym I've tried . Knowledgeable and motivating trainers and owners . Fun totally doable yet challenging classes!"

-Jackie M.

"It was an awesome workout. Loved our coach, Jose"

-Juliana M.

"Excellent not boring get through the work out pretty fast and very effective"

-Lizette C.

"Since I began RedZone, it has truly be an positive experience. The workouts are great and the time flies! I would highly recommend it to anyone. πŸ’ͺ🏻"

-Kelly P.

"Love the place, the trainers specially Jose"

-Marta R.

"I joined Red Zone about 2 months ago and I can say I'm officially addicted! The staff is always so welcoming. Glenn helps you with any questions you may have regarding your progress and the trainers Jose & Marcos help make the class entertaining while providing you with a great intense workout!"

-Claudia W.

"Redzone is awesome. It's a complete workout and the next best thing to a personal trainer. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I really enjoy working out again!"

-Janet A.

"Red zone fitness was awesome. I feel every muscle in my body has been worked and I am feeling great. Looking forward to see what results this gym and program can bring. Already feeling change after 2 workouts !!!"

-Tracy D.

"My sister joined Redzone located in Pinecrest and couldn't stop talking about it. I signed up for a trial and went on Saturday with one of my friends. We loved the atmosphere and the workouts are definitely challenging. There were all levels of fitness in my group and everyone went at their own pace. That made me feel very comfortable. I was extremely sore the next day and loving it. Needless to say I'm already signed up for my next class and am taking two friends with me! Looking to get healthy and get in shape! I'm ready!!!"

-Beatriz G.

"The pace of the class was challenging but I enjoyed it. I continued to burn calories all day even though I wasn't too active after the class. I wear a Fitbit that is how I measured my calorie burn."

-Marissa S.

"Loving the workouts - it's like having a personal trainer and the hour flies by!!"

-Maggie C.

"Class is always upbeat and it's never the same routine!!! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. If there is a work out you cannot perform they always have a modification. This is all about female encouragement no judgement... πŸ˜€"

-Claricel C.

"RZ is a gym where you don't need to think about your workout routine, wait in line for a machine or even put together a playlist! You get a full-body workout in under 60 minutes under the watchful eye of qualified, highly motivational instructors!"

-Alicia H.

"Redzone is the total package for a workout that challenges and motivates because you feel stronger with every class and most importantly more alive because of the high fives and camaraderie of the staff and members. Kudos! Nicole McQueeneyπŸ’ƒ"

-Nicole M.

"I was hooked after my first trial workout!"

-Cristi S.

"RedZone fitness is great! Incredible workouts lead by great instructors that give you specific instructions! Really love it and I am already seeing results!"

-Lisa M.

"Great fast-paced work out. Not boring at all ."

-Leah B.

"Working out at Redzone has been amazing!Great location and schedule.I get a full body workout and feel great after my session at the gym. The trainers and the facility are added bonus. Keep up the good work!!!"

-Zeinab R.

"The staff at RedZone are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are also dedicated to helping new members get familiar with the equipment and intervals. The workouts are well planned, give us a total body workout and always fun. I love the people I work out with and feel that we are starting to become a big family!"

-Kelly L.

"First time trying RedZone and I loved it. Really good workout, all women, cool environment...highly recommend it!"

-Diana M G.

"It took me 59 years to start exercising! I love my RedZone fitness workout. They modify my exercises to meet my needs and always encourage me to go at my own pace! Definitely a 10!"

-Susan K

"I drive 20 miles to work out at Red Zone. The intensity of the workouts and being able to monitor your heart rate and calories burned are really helpful. The instruction and encouragement from the trainers and staff are awesome. I love redzone!"

-Linda V.

"Love my new gym! I have invited some of my close friends to try it out , we all work out together and have a blast! Never thought I would enjoy working out ! It's a clean , friendly and fun gym! Best of all.... No one is ever judged, we do the best we can. The support is awesome!!!"

-Debbie B.

"I've never enjoyed working out but since I started with redzone I love it. It's always a great energetic group of women and the staff is great. The whole experience has been wonderful."

-Berenice L.

"Great exercise program....so complete. I love it."

-Yami A.

"At Red Zone I feel I can accomplish the exercises given to me because it is geared towards my fitness level. I don't feel failure or that I can't do something. The trainers taper each exercise and supervise me in order to maximize my workout. I feel that I'm being taken care of by people that are experts in their field. Ana M. Lopez"

-Ana L.

"It's a hard workout that goes by quickly. The atmosphere is fun and friendly-everyone who works at redzone is so nice and helpful! I look forward to my daily visits!"

-Stacey U.

"I've been going to RedZone for 5 weeks now and I am beginning to see a difference, I feel stronger and healthier and I really enjoy the workouts. Jose, our group trainer is the best. I'm so happy I joined the RZ family."

-Jennifer D.

"Fun, motivating, challenging and a great group of people! Its addictive and I'm definitely hooked! Highly recommend to anybody at any level!"

-Kelly G.

"It's an awesome work out. You don't get bored because you do a little of everything. Small group of women all motivating each other. I'm new and I love it!"

-Claudia C.

"The best all around work-out!"

-Patti R.

"Redzone Fitness is by far the best gym experience in South Florida. Very comprehensive. You get everything you need in each workout and you are guided every step of the way. You also are given proper eating regimens to help you achieve your fitness and health goals. Jose Sanchez is amazing as a coach. So dedicated to everyone. Thank you! "

-MarvieAnn Garcia-Rodriguez

"Redzone is awesome. It's a complete workout and the next best thing to a personal trainer. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I really enjoy working out again! "

-Janet Alvarez

"I truly enjoy working out at Redzone. The classes are structured, the trainers are amazing and assist with questions as well as form. I've lost 25 pounds but most importantly I am healthier with better toned body. πŸ’ͺ. Thank you. "

-Maria Perez

"Redzone makes my life easier. I just show up, put in the work and leave feeling great. I don't have to worry about planning my workout, the hassle of waiting for machines at the gym or a crowed facility. Jose Sanchez and Yvette Figueroa are my favorite trainers. Their classes have great energy. They both happily offer personal attention to push you when you need it or even just help correct your form to prevent injury. The facility is clean and well equipped. The staff is friendly and professional. "

-Donna Echeverria

"Wonderful Staff ! Owners Glenn and Luis are Kind, patient & motivating. Carlos is aware of each & every one of us in his class & takes the time to show y ou correct way to do the excercises to get the maximum results. In other gyms you would spend entire month doing it wrong with no results, being overlooked.
These guys really want to help you have results."

-Barbara Alvarez

"I LOVE redzone!! The atmosphere is great!! All the employees are so sweet and genuine. The front desk receptionist are always welcoming, especially Morgan, she is always happy and knows every client by name. The trainers are just as great. Jose and Adrian actually care about their clients. I always walk out of there knowing I had a great workout. "

-Dianne Amort

"My sister joined Redzone located in Pinecrest and couldn't stop talking about it. I signed up for a trial and went on Saturday with one of my friends. We loved the atmosphere and the workouts are definitely challenging. There were all levels of fitness in my group and everyone went at their own pace. That made me feel very comfortable. I was extremely sore the next day and loving it. Needless to say I'm already signed up for my next class and am taking two friends with me! Looking to get healthy and get in shape! I'm ready!!!"

-Beatriz Gostel

"Class is always upbeat and it's never the same routine!!! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
If there is a work out you cannot perform they always have a modification. This is all about female encouragement no judgement... πŸ˜€ "

-Claricel Corrales

"I have been a member of Red Zone for a year and a half, I have never been so happy with a gym. It is really something special. Everyone there is about making you motivated to change your lifestyle into a healthier one. From the moment you are greeted at the door, you notice that it's not just another gym! In my first 6 months I lost over 45 pounds and never gained them back. They teach you how to eat, when to eat and how much. Let's not forget how the trainers help you transform your body into a fat melting machine! I love everyone there, the support is incredible, the members are great and Glen and Luis really care about health and fitness!! I have never felt better, or been in better shape.

I joined in August of 2014 and went for my yearly check up in March 2015, my physician was amazed at how much weight I had lost, but better still was how all the levels of triglycerides, cholesterol, sugar had decreased. It felt great to know that I had done something to improve my health, both physically and mentally! Going to Red Zone for me is therapy, I release it all there and move on to having a great day! Red Zonie forever."

-Jennifer Valdes

"I am extremely happy to have joined Redzone, it has made my transition back to exercising after pregnancy/maternity leave quite easy. I really look forward to the classes because they're fun, the instructors challenge you, and it's always a different work out. Lastly, the front desk staff rocks!!"

-Lucy M

"The best in town! They always deliver with an effective workout, and knowledgable staff. Do yourself a favor & try it out!"

-Madison Nesbitt

"I used to hate exercise until my sister recommended Red Zone - now I can't get enough! The coaches and staff are amazing and make you feel at ease. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. #redzonieforlife!"

-Monica Quincosa

"Great trainers who provide individualized support to those who need it. I also like the convenient times that classes are offered which fit in perfectly with my work schedule. I would highly recommend RedZone to anyone who is looking for fast results in a supportive environment."

-Tina Scott

"Redzone is the highlight of my day, every day I walk in there. Redzone has not only made me physically stronger, but it has made me mentally stronger, and there is no more empowering feeling than that! I love Redzone and hope to stay a client here for many years to come."

-Courtney Walter

"Everything about Red Zone is amazing- the trainers, facility and other members! Everyone motivates each other and makes working out fun. I'd recommend it to all my friends!"

-Veronica Moro

"What I love most about Red Zone is that the women there are positive, encouraging and interested in bettering themselves. It's not a fashion show or an hour to socialize - it's a time for women to come in and work on a common goal: to get fit. The staff is exceptionally friendly and professional and provide a unique individualized service."

-Dayana Toledo

"Red Zone is the one place I have felt an immediate connection with as soon as I waked in day one. From the receptionists to the outstanding trainers, who truly love what they do, Red Zone has figured out the perfect equation. We are all just women from different walks of life, of different age, and with one resounding goal-to be healthy and happy. Each class is unique and challenging while allowing you to access a bit of your inner competitor. Red Zone has truly become a place of release and happiness for me."

-Laura Serrat

"Redzone is the total package for a workout that challenges and motivates because you feel stronger with every class and most importantly more alive because of the high fives and camaraderie of the staff and members. Kudos!"

- Nicole McQueeney

"Hi my friend!!! I wanted to tell you that I used to hate going to the gym, and I always jumped around from place to place because I would get bored very easily. I feel that I have finally found my place. I enjoy the classes so much, and I'm getting to know some of the ladies in the class. It feels like family. The classes are fun, and challenging. You guys have developed a system that works and delivers results. I'm seeing the changes in my body, and I feel stronger. Thank you! ❀"️

-Lidia Victoria Amoretti

I've been coming to RedZone twice per week for a year now and wanted to thank the owners, trainers and staff for helping me achieve my fitness goals.

I've worked out pretty much my entire adult life and had fallen into a rut the past few years, bored with my routines and not motivated to get to the gym. My husband, who is in the fitness industry, urged me to contact Glenn Greer. I am so glad I did! RedZone is not just focused on weight loss. The trainers are very knowledgeable, encouraging and dedicated. They've help me focus on strength, toning and endurance, and they constantly raise the bar. I always look forward to my RedZone workouts - Thank You!!!!

-Tanya M.

RedZone Fitness has changed my life. Before I started back 10 years ago, I was overweight, sluggish, and had back aches. I started when it was known as Gables Fitness and the program was very different, and to be honest not the great program they have in place today. I went from a size 12 to a size 6. Best of all Red Zone has helped me maintain my weight throughout the years. I have no more back pains and have lots of energy. I find the workouts to be challenging and you don't get bored because they change all the time. The program uses a heart rate monitor and you can keep track of your heart rate at all times. You exercise in small groups at your own pace. There is no competition. I work out 3-4 times a week and look forward to each session.

I love the trainers! Glenn, Luis, Adrian, Carlos and Claudia. They are excellent; very professional and attentive to your needs. They make you work hard, and the results show. I highly recommend this gym for its small environment, personal attention and results. It does not matter your age. I started when I was in my 40s and still going strong. Red Zone also offers supportive nutrition to get the most out of your workouts.Red Zone, keep up the good work. Don't know what I would do without you!

-Maria M.

RedZone fitness is awesome. Great combination of cardio and weight routine. Great environment, new equipment, everything is clean and they even provide towels if you forget your own. Love it!

-Yuni M.

I came to Miami three years ago from Kansas City and like a new resident in the Coral Gables area I star to try some places to workout. I found Red Zone Fitness six months later and was the only place where I felt welcome and they show me real interest to help me to reach my gol. The coaches are amazing they guide you and tech you in your own level. Since then I go every day to my class. I'm happy with my result so far, but my journey is not done yet RZ in now an important part of my life they show me how strong I am.

Elvira F.

I joined Red Zone fitness almost 3 years ago (at age 55!) and never stopped! While I had lost my excess weight before I started, I wanted (and have attained) firming, toning, an increase in bone density and continued overall good health. I love it! I average 6 days a week and find the trainers know what they are doing and are super passionate about helping their clients. The pricing is very reasonable.

Upon arrival, a happy face at the front desk is always there to greet you. The fitness center is always clean with more than adequate equipment to handle the trainers' 20+ years in their "library" of exercises that keeps the mind and body constantly challenged with a different routine. Classes are relatively small, with much attention provided by the trainer. Classes are heart-rate monitored for best performance. The trainers monitor the participants and insure proper form for best results and no injuries. There is a mixture of ages; I see mothers and daughters. My 23-year-old daughter goes there as well. Friendships are developed with women who have the same goals. Owners are on site and always available for questions and support. They offer weight-loss challenges and it is so rewarding to see others achieve their goals!

I've tried many exercise plans and this is the only one I have consistently stuck with for almost 3 years. I feel so good when I leave the studio and look forward to it throughout the week. I would highly recommend it to young and those my age ("not" old!).

-Janice S.

I have been a client for many years. the Red Zone classes suit all fitness levels. Classes are fun and new routines are added so boredom is not a factor. Non intimidating environment. I highly recommend trying it, you will get hooked.

-Julie G.

"After trying out several gyms in Miami, I finally found my favorite gym at RedZone Fitness. What sets it apart from other gyms? The classes are small, so you get personalized attention from the trainers. The classes are women-only, so the workouts are tailored for that. The trainers not only focus on the workout, but also on nutrition -- they even have a great nutritional guide with realistic, easy-to-implement ideas! The staff is very friendly/approachable (everyone knows your name!) and the facility is very clean and organized. LOVE this place!"

-Silvia L.

I've been a member of Red Zone for over two years now (since it was "Gables Fitness"). About a year ago, I started doing the heart monitored classes and I could not be happier. I always tell people that the heart monitoring is great because sometimes you think you're working out hard, but when you look at the monitor, you're actually not where you need to be, so it encourages you to workout harder. It's also great for people that are competitive.

The staff at Red Zone is great, the trainers are fantastic. It's clean and the equipment is state of the art. They're always adding new things.

I started going more frequently (4x week) about a month ago and I can already tell a huge difference. The classes are 45 minutes long and the time flies by (And I'm not one of those people that looooves to work out. No. I think working out sucks.) Each 45 min class is different and very balanced to equally work out all areas. On average, I burn no less than 400 calories per class, which is great considering its cardio + training.

Also, the trainers come up with new workouts all the time so the workouts don't become mundane. The classes are also small and attention is personalized--the trainers are always making sure your form is correct.

Not only are the classes great, but Glenn has a nutrition guide that tells you what you should be eating, how much, and when. It's great. They also periodically do weight loss challenges which I think is a great motivational tool.

Great place to work out. I would recommend it to anyone and everyone (and I do!).

-Monica B.

I started Red Zone classes over two years ago and have basically become addicted to them, going 5 times per week. The instructors are all knowledgeable, helpful, and always push you to exceed what you thought was possible for yourself. In a 50 or 60 minute class you are able to achieve an amazing full body workout that will help you lose weight, tone or stay in shape- whatever your desire. I avoided gyms all my life because I always viewed them (and actually still do- except for RZ) as meat markets and simply something not sustainable for me. However, after trying Red Zone (formerly Gables Fitness when I started), fitness and supportive nutrition is now just a way of life for me. After having two kids, I am in the best shape of my life, and RZ has definitely had a lot to do with that! If you want to become healthy in an environment you don't dread going to and find others who are goal oriented in the same fashion, I would highly recommend Red Zone Fitness!!

-Evita Feria

I am a 59 year old woman who has been going to gyms since I was 16; Universal, U of M gym (back in the day), UM wellness center, Thunder Gym, Porky's Gym, Gold's gym, the Four Seasons & Crunch. I have paid trainers anywhere between $ 33 to $ 150 an hour. I also have a myriad of problems, ranging from back to knee to elbow problems. I struck gold when I went to Redzone, thanks to a friend who has been going to RZ since they opened. It has been life changing. Since doing the fitness challenge last January & winning, I have lost a total of 18 lbs. And, all this while going on 2 extensive vacations. There is nothing like Redzone. Its owners are available to you even when they are closed. The heart monitored classes do not compare to any others around. I have a heart monitored facility opening 3 blocks from me & I would not, for one second, think of switching. I live in Miami Beach & I drive to Coral Gables at least 3 times a week. The trainers in the heart monitored classes will individualize the program for you and monitor you. And as important as their excellent techniques it is FUN. And by the way, the cost, in my opinion, is absurdly inexpensive.

-M. Brolley

Today marks one year from my back surgery for a severely herniated disc (my disc was in 17 pieces). This time last year I was training for half marathon when I injured myself. Most likely I had aggravated a disc that was already in bad shape from a prior skiing accident.

After surgery I was to do nothing for 6 weeks, no bending, no twisting, no lifting, no stretching. Only walking. This was killing me, I desperately wanted to get back to running. After 6 weeks my doctor (love Dr. Michael Wang) said that I could do anything I wanted. I went directly to Redzone and started training 3 days a week and cardio 6 days a week.

Now, I'm looking forward to running a half marathon in the near future, and I can say that I feel as strong as ever. I wanted to especially thank Luis, my trainer for helping me prior to the surgery and rehabilitating me after, and making my back stronger today.

Thanks again,

-Dee

I absolutely LOVE Red Zone!!! Being able to see my heart rate percentage and calories burned right in front of me as I work out is extremely valuable. It helps me to push myself and stay focussed. Every class is different so you never get bored with a routine. It's truly one of the best workout experiences I've ever had. And the results are simply amazing!

-Paola P.

I can't believe I haven't reviewed my happy place yet!!
Do you ever walk into a gym and feel like all (douchey) eyes are on you? Are you intimidated by some of the machines and weights because you don't want to look like a total ass in front of everyone? What about the pressure to look "gym chic" for fear of not fitting in with the rest of the Miami women who pretend to work out while texting? If you've ever felt any of this at a big gym then Red Zone is the place for you!! I've been a client of Red Zone for a bit over a year now (got a super cute Happy Anniversary email from them the other day!!) and I can truly say that they are miles ahead of any other gym that I've ever gone to. The class is especially "busy person/mom friendly" clocking in at 45 mins long. It's set up as an interval training class where you do cardio for a set time then different exercises with weights during the class. The entire class is heart rate monitored and your HR as well as how many calories you're burning are displayed on one of several big flat screen TVs while you workout. The class is very beginner friendly, un intimidating with harder modifications as you become more of an advanced exerciser. I can say that I've never felt or looked better than I have in the last year.I can't say enough great things about the staff. From Morgan at the front desk to the owner/trainers Glenn & Luis to Carlos and Adrian it's truly the "Cheers" of gyms in that they all know your name, what you do and what your fitness goals are. I always feel very welcome whenever I go, and the no pressure to look cute/not sweat is what keeps me coming back. The only thing I wish they had was some kind of childcare just because as a single parent it's hard to make it in with no sitter sometimes. But I love it so I find a way!!

-Yvette G.

Love Red Zone! The classes are fun, the trainers are knowledgable, and the location is great. It's a good workout that doesn't take up too much time- Classes are 45 minutes start to end. I saw results after 3 weeks of taking Red Zone classes 4 times a week.

-Danielle L.

I have only been to the early morning group workout classes that I am trying out from a Groupon package (4).
So far, I've really enjoyed the 3 classes I've been to. The trainers are great and put together an intense yet varied 45mins workout. Everyone wears a heart rate monitor (they will loan you the band if you don't have one that is compatible with their new Polar devices) and your progress/HR is displayed on the screens in the room. It is definitely motivating to work hard and stay in that 'red zone'.

Solid work out, fun, and not the same dreary routine everyday - can't ask for more. Take advantage of their deals to try a few classes and see if it's for you!

-Alexandra S.

I am loving the Red Zone workouts- 40 minutes of ass busting and then your done. The gym doesn't get any easier or quicker. You gotta sweat Girls! In just 2 weeks, I have really noticed a difference. I'm hooked!

-Davina S.

Red Zone Fitness (formerly Gables Fitness) is staffed with highly educated, skilled trainers who truly want to help you meet your training and fitness goals. Co-owners Glenn Greer and Luis Behar are almost always onsite, and both are great personal trainers in their own rights -- it is clear that they love what they do. The Red Zone training which is conducted with the participants wearing Polar Heart Rate Monitors (you buy your own strap for $20, so no sanitation issues!) and it allows you to see the calories burned and the level of fitness being reached. It is so motivating! The facility is a safe place to be in that the staff is warm and friendly, and there is not any gawking or parading around. Red Zone Fitness is a great place to get a great workout, and to get some top-notch nutrition advice, too!

-Laura S.

Great Fitness Gym, with professional team of trainers.

Red zone for women, its among one of the best workout concept I've seen in a while. With weights, conditioning, and Cardio method. Everyone is super nice and helpful and knowledgeable.
Try it, you won’t be disappointed.

-JG

The small environment and class size makes you feel like you have a personal trainer every day, just for you! Pricing is reasonable and the owners will work with you. They want to see you commit to a healthier life - really! And offer help every step of the way. But you have to show up and do the work.

I signed up for the Red Zone classes because I could monitor my workout activity with a heart monitor and under supervision of a trained professional. The additional support and nutrition offered with Red Zone were an added bonus. I went from 3 times a week to 5 times a week, and graduated from a beginners level to a more intermediate level. I'm down a size and a half on all my clothing and feeling great. The 6:15am class is my preference. I always feel like I've accomplished so much by 7am just because I made it to my workout.

As far as the trainers go, Robert and Glenn have provided nothing but positive support every step of the way. They are sincerely interested in your health and are always available for additional tips and advice.

-Monica D

It was good to come back to a familiar place - although newly renovated it was still RZF!!! I was greeted by a front desk person who asked my name/asked a second time in which she needed to turn down the music. I was given my pod for RZ class and got situated. I introduced myself to the trainer Carlos and we talked a bit about my familiarity of red zone and the machines and specifically about any injuries/problems I may have and assured me that modifications could be done if necessary to accommodate myself on the various moves; also, to ask him if any help is needed. The workout was quite good and although I found myself tiring some on the water rower and also on some floor moves it was good overall. Carlos was happy with some of my moves and also gave me pointers to help out with form which I truly liked. Also he stated that he could give me stretches to help with my problems. My numbers looked well but there is room for improvement and maybe with extra cardio on off days I can build up some good stamina for the future classes. It was difficult at times to hear what Carlos was saying to the class so maybe the music needs to be a tad lower-yes please? So glad that I came home!!!!!

Redzone is not your typical gym experience- it's oh, so much better. The team is comprised of actual fitness experts. At most gyms, anyone in shape is qualified to train and instruct. At Redzone, the exercises, information, and nutritional guidance are developed by seasoned professionals, and are all tailored to meet your needs. It's not a one-size-fits-all approach to fitness. I like feeling like an individual, not a number. If you're like me, you'll find Redzone to be the perfect fit!

-Yvette Garcia* Coral Gables

Great staff, wonderful atmosphere, I recommend this gym to all my girlfriends.

-Tatianaa* MIAMI

Great formats to choose from: Personal Training one-one-one and group training, all offered at different skill levels. Choose your class schedule with smartphone app to find best time slot for your choosing up to one hour advance of the class offering. Local, convenient to work in Gables.

-Christina M.

I love RedZone...the place is small but conveniently located and the classes are amazing.

-Karen W.

I LOVE Red Zone! It's the perfect mix of cardio and strength training and I've really seen a difference in my body since I started. Every class is different, which keeps it fun. All the instructors are great too!

-veronicam, Miami

Great efficient workout led by motivating instructors. Borderline addicting!

-jaclyns, Coral Gables

I love Red Zone Fitness. All the trainers are fantastic. The Red Zone classes are the best in town & I wish I could do more. The facility is not overwhelming, so you feel comfortable to work out at any time. I've already lost over 30 pounds with my trainer. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

-celinas, Miami

When I first started I was extremely overweight and way out of shape. I lost 20 lbs in the first 4 weeks,. My trainer Manny has done a great job getting me back in shape and the rest of the team has helped me change my eating habits. Thanks to the entire team I'm still loosing lbs!!!

-Leof,*Coral gables

Great Fitness Gym, with professional team of trainers.
Red zone for women, its among one of the best workout concept I've seen in a while. With weights, conditioning, and Cardio method. Everyone is super nice and helpful and knowledgeable.
Try it, you wont be disappointed.

-Merry D.

Great gym, great staff... Love training there! πŸ™‚

-Marie-christinh

The place is always clean and well maintained. Everyone is friendly. It is a no nonsense place where people come to seriously work out. Glen and Luis are on top of things, they ask for feedback and listen to suggestions.

-Barbara C.

Glenn, Luis, Manny, and the gang have been helping me stay healthy for more than 8 years. They have created a very laid-back, welcoming, and fun environment for working out. They are very responsive to their clients, and are constantly upgrading the facility and offering new programs, instructors, and equipment to meet and adapt to their needs and concerns. It is a wonderful gym, whether you are a veteran, or are new to working with fitness trainers and instructors.

-Charlest,

Glenn, Luis, Manny, and the gang have been helping me stay healthy for more than 8 years. They have created a very laid-back, welcoming, and fun environment for working out. They are very responsive to their clients, and are constantly upgrading the facility and offering new programs, instructors, and equipment to meet and adapt to their needs and concerns. It is a wonderful gym, whether you are a veteran, or are new to working with fitness trainers and instructors.

-Charlest,

Still loving this place - great trainers, great exercises, and a totally great atmosphere!!!! Customer service is tops and the enthusiasm is contagious!!!!

One on one trainer Manny is great with people striving to move them into good form and also helping his clients to overcome any fears and doubts-giving 100% for satisfaction and always praising for doing a good job!!!

So if you are looking for a place to workout and enjoy good friendships with lots of training then this is the place to be - get yourself moving!!!!

-avap

Like many RedZone members, I purchased a Groupon in order to change it up and gain endurance for my running prior to the season commencing. Five months later I'm still attending Red Zone Fitness three times a week and I've noticed a transformation in my body where I am stronger and I've shed time of my runs, because of the strength training provided in these classes. I can assure you that no workout is the same and the staff ensure that you maximize the most out of your 40 minute training session.

-Barbarar* MIAMI

Your gym is great!! I really like both the Spinning classes and Red Zone classes. I've never liked going to the gym, they are too crowded and impersonal....I found Red Zone through a Groupon. I purchased and am now hooked. It's a great place....the owners and employees make you feel welcomed, they remember your name and get to know you. Mike Diaz is an absolutely awesome Spinning instructor, the best!!! I really like Ariel and Yvette for the Red Zone classes as well. I enjoy the atmosphere and the family style setting.

-maria a.a* Miami

I'm obsessed with Red Zone and wouldn't go anywhere else. It's a small, boutique gym with knowledgeable trainers. It's very different from other Miami gyms, which is a HUGE plus. The actual Red Zone class is the perfect mix of cardio and strength training and I continue to see results. Highly recommend!!!

-veronicam* Miami

The best gym! Knowledgable and personable instructors. Great atmosphere. I would highly recommend.

-pilarg

The staff is so nice and professional!
So far I am very happy, and I am excited to see the results.

-Laura S*, Coral Gables

Red Zone Fitness is just awesome, Great people, great program. If you do what they tell you, you will see results. And, they care.

-Betty G

Great Fitness Gym, with professional team of trainers.
Red zone for women, its among one of the best workout concept I've seen in a while. With weights, conditioning, and Cardio method. Everyone is super nice and helpful and knowledgeable. Try it, you wont be disappointed.

-JG

Amazing place great energy and great trainers!!!

-coralm*, Miami

Trainers are great. Workout are challenging, great for setting your personal goals.

-didid*, Miami

I enjoy that it's a small intimate gym, very personable and nice people. I like that there are no contracts to sign. The 7pm spinning class with Mike is awesome; great instructor.

-claudiah*, miami

Very good workouts. Trainers are awesome! They help you achieve your goals and are there for you πŸ™‚

-melissab

I have been a runner since I joined the track and field team in elementary school and that, along with a healthy diet, is what kept me in shape most of my life. Well, after two pregnancies and progressing well into my thirties, I found that it just wasn't enough.I should be a Beach Body coach for all the home DVD programs I've completed. A friend told me about Red Zone, I decided to give it a try. I do the class three times a week and supplement with cardio on other days. I focused much more on nutrition and following Glenn's advice about when and which foods to eat. When summer ended and the dress code at work went back to business attire, I found myself tearing apart my closet looking for something to wear because NONE of my pants fit me!I got on the scale and saw that I had lost 9 lbs. so decided to go shopping. I dropped two pants sizes and feel great! So, no it's not rocket science but there clearly is a science behind the Red Zone program. I have been doing the classes for about seven months now so I think I can say it's a long term fit.

-laura*, Coral Gables

This place is simply awesome. The owners are friendly, funny and smart. The facility is "just right" in a Goldilocks sort-of-way -- the perfect place for the girl who wants to be healthy and treat her body well, supported by experience backed research and state-of-the-art methods. The energy is so positive and inspiring!

-sarao* Miami

Great exercise program & great trainers. Classes are challenging and fun. I actually enjoy working out. Convenient times too.

-elviraf, Coral Gables

Great place to workout and amazing team to cheer you up with your goals. I always back to home with a smile. :)!!!!!!

-avap* Coral Gables

I love Red Zone Fitness!!!! The atmosphere is ecstatic, energetic, funny, loving, homey, and just downright great!!!! It is so nice to come into a place and be greeted warmly, asked how you are doing, and that is from the trainers and not just other clients that you may know.As for the programs - well they are downright TOUGH!!!!! And I like that. I want to be challenged, to learn something new, to work at a fast pace, and to train "outside" of the box!! And the best part is that the trainers will allow you to do this as best as you can making sure that there are no problems and or chance of injury or harm, and even if it takes a few good tries they do have PATIENCE and FAITH that you can do it!!!What else can I say - the trainers love their jobs for sure - it is in their SMILES and their JOY and especially it is in their HEARTS.Thanks Glenn, Luis, Manny, Ariel, Zack, and Mike P so much for making me a "happy camper"!!!!! πŸ™‚

-Maribels* Miami Beach

I have been attending classes since April. I love it!! Everybody is extremely nice and helpful. It's a great environment and team to be a part of. πŸ™‚
Great Fitness Gym, with professional team of trainers.
Red zone for women, its among one of the best workout concept I've seen in a while. With weights, conditioning, and Cardio method. Everyone is super nice and helpful and knowledgeable.
Try it, you wont be disappointed.

-JG

My experience thus far with RedZone has been a very fun and uplifting one. The owners, staff and trainers are not only there to help you reach your personal fitness and health goals, but are also incredibly friendly and family-like. Everyone shares the same interest and as a member of this very exclusive-like club and it's inspiring to see women of all ages, shapes and sizes come together and work together as one on these classes. The class size limitations makes you feel like you have a private session with your trainer. Prepare to be sore after every class because different muscles are targeted everyday, but that of course is good thing! You will never be bored! The Spinning classes with Mike are spectacular! His classes make you feel like you are dancing at a club at South Beach while melting the fat away!

-Janice S.

In 2010, I was diagnosed with low bone density, notably in my left hip and spine.Over the next couple of years, I took various natural supplements (calcium and the like), rode the bike, started walking and weight lifting at the CGYC weight room (for weight bearing exercises).However, cardio, supplements and whatever I tried to do on my own at the CGYC didn't help based on a second bone density scan) and it was recommended that I take prescription meds for bone growth (Boniva, for one). I chose not to take the meds.In the summer of 2012, my daughter bought a Groupon at a boot camp; my son at a a Cross Fit; so, I bought a Groupon at your place. I have never looked back. I love it. I have never exercised in a program for so long. I love your program, your Trainers and my fellow-participants. You all clearly care about your clients. Most importantly, my recent bone density test showed "signficiant improvements" in all areas, both hips and the spine. And, NO MEDS!!!!Clearly, the weight bearing and resistance exercises incorporated in your Red Zone classes contributed to my increase in bone density. Also, your exercises that incorporate balance (if you don't fall, you won't break anything!) contribute to one's bone health. I like how I look, feel and, more importantly, how my health is, including the increased bone density."

-anne-margarets* Miami

Redzone is the ideal workout for anyone who wants a very effective workout in the shortest amount of time possible.
The trainers and owners are exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and truly care about their clients fitness goals. I love that the workouts are never the same for each class making it more interesting, fun and challenging while being able to go at your own pace. Having your target heart rate and other data about your workout displayed on screen while you're working out is a huge plus for me...since it's all about keeping your heart rate in "the zone". Proof is in the pudding and thanks to Redzone i have less of it on my mid section πŸ™‚

-jeimiv

I love working out here, clean friendly trainers motivate you, people that goes here is to work out! You don't have people wearing makeup or dressing to show off ! There is down to earth moms and people that are serious about working out, schedule is perfect for a busy mom like myself everyone is nice and respectful FYI Ariel is the best trainer for the Red Zone πŸ™‚

-emilyc*Coral gables

Love the 530 class - it's always challenging - a great way to start the day

-mirthap

Just wanted to take the time before I take my last Red Zone class, (as I need to go back to Venezuela for now) to praise you for the awesome program you have put together!

I have thoroughly enjoyed the classes, specially the fact that there is obvious care and professionalism taken to prepare each class. I have both, fun and feel the classes have the flexibility for me to go at my own pace or challenge my limits while keeping an eye on the heart rate monitor reading.

Also Glenn, and most important, I want to acknowledge you for your dedication and obvious commitment to giving it your very best. What I see is a very motivated individual who genuinely cares about his clients and is creative and persistent in his goals for his business, not mention how much I can see why you love what you do.
I hope I am not over doing it...but I am just speaking from the heart as I have been touched for all the reasons above and I am personally greatful for the benefits obtained, leaving in better shape than I have been these past 5 years (years during which I mostly abandoned exercising as well as myself) getting back the motivation needed to continue what I know to be a vital part of my overall health.

low impact challenging workout for any type of person, you really sweat and are pushed!

-melissas* Miami

Redzone has been an integral and crucial part in my journey through weight loss and wellness. They've helped and encouraged me throughout the process to help me attain my goals. Thank you to the staff at Redzone!

-dianem* MIAMI

Love the redzone classes as well as the spinning classes. The staff and instructors are all great.

-Celina S.

Great customer service first of All.
My first appointment with my personal trainer was all about educating me.
Getting my blood pressure done, consulting about my overall goals, educating me about good nutritional habits, getting my body fat done and taking me through a small demo of exercises was the right start.
Glad that I found you Red Zone Fitness and I highly recommend them for any of their programs from 1 on 1 personal training or, Red Zone women classes
Oh.. by the way they monitor your heart rate while you work out on different screens which I found was a plus.

-Samantha C.

Great Fitness Gym, with professional team of trainers.
Red zone for women, its among one of the best workout concept I've seen in a while. With weights, conditioning, and Cardio method. Everyone is super nice and helpful and knowledgeable.
Try it, you wont be disappointed.

-JG

Great class. Great workout.

-erins

This is my home away from home - I have the best one on one trainer - Manny - who coaches me, answers my questions, listens to my comments, teaches me new things, and even has faith in me when I am not sure of a certain exercise-and best of all he is MY FRIEND!! The other trainers, Glenn, Luis, Ariel, and Zack are friendly, always say hello, usually smile and are great in their own way with their clients and others who walk through the doors. And then there is Mike Perez in spinning - thank goodness he is back as I now feel like I am getting the workout I need - he teaches us to use the bike as if we were truly going to climb a mountain - cadence, resistance, and strength - he is tough and firm but knows where we are in our form and helps us use that to our advantage and growth - totally love him and his class!!!! A great place to learn how to use your body and mind to get the weight off, become strong, and to look better than you ever have - love this place!!!!

-Melissa S.

The RedZone classes give you an awesome workout in just 40 minutes, and the moves are never repetitive. Always new and challenging. Staff is great too. Highly recommend to anyone looking to maintain or get into shape.

-anabelr

Friendly, upbeat people who really know the business/what they do!
Experiencing RedZone Fitness aka Gables Fitness for over 4 years, has proven as a personal commitment to self...
Be commited, stay motivated and persistant in your goals, share what you've learned with others inspiring personal growth, health, happiness and a satisfaction deep inside your core!
Passion...that's it ! RedZone Fitness People have the LOVE it takes to help you be the best YOU can be ! Bigger, stronger, sexier, younger, a happier heathy YOU!

-Jeimi Vinces

I love working out here, clean friendly trainers motivate you, people that goes here is to work out! You don't have people wearing makeup or dressing to show off ! There is down to earth moms and people that are serious about working out, schedule is perfect for a busy mom like myself everyone is nice and respectful FYI Ariel is the best trainer for the Red Zone πŸ™‚

Great Fitness Gym, with professional team of trainers.
Red zone for women, its among one of the best workout concept I've seen in a while. With weights, conditioning, and Cardio method. Everyone is super nice and helpful and knowledgeable.
Try it, you wont be disappointed.

-JG

It was good to come back to a familiar place - although newly renovated it was still RZF!!! I was greeted by a front desk person who asked my name/asked a second time in which she needed to turn down the music. I was given my pod for RZ class and got situated. I introduced myself to the trainer Carlos and we talked a bit about my familiarity of red zone and the machines and specifically about any injuries/problems I may have and assured me that modifications could be done if necessary to accommodate myself on the various moves; also, to ask him if any help is needed. The workout was quite good and although I found myself tiring some on the water rower and also on some floor moves it was good overall. Carlos was happy with some of my moves and also gave me pointers to help out with form which I truly liked. Also he stated that he could give me stretches to help with my problems. My numbers looked well but there is room for improvement and maybe with extra cardio on off days I can build up some good stamina for the future classes. It was difficult at times to hear what Carlos was saying to the class so maybe the music needs to be a tad lower-yes please? So glad that I came home!!!!!

-Yvette G

Fantastic workout, just the right amount of time. Varied exercises keep me from getting bored as well as keeping my muscles challenged!! Highly recommend!!

-Tatiana A

Redzone is not your typical gym experience- it's oh, so much better. The team is comprised of actual fitness experts. At most gyms, anyone in shape is qualified to train and instruct. At Redzone, the exercises, information, and nutritional guidance are developed by seasoned professionals, and are all tailored to meet your needs. It's not a one-size-fits-all approach to fitness. I like feeling like an individual, not a number. If you're like me, you'll find Redzone to be the perfect fit!

-Veronica V

Great staff, wonderful atmosphere, I recommend this gym to all my girlfriends.

-Maria M.

Great formats to choose from: Personal Training one-one-one, group circuit training, and then spinning classes, all offered at different skill levels. Choose your class schedule with smartphone app to find best time slot for your choosing up to one hour advance of the class offering. Local, convenient to work in Gables.

-Claire T.

I love RedZone...the place is small but conveniently located and the classes are amazing.

-Veronica M C

I LOVE Red Zone! It's the perfect mix of cardio and strength training and I've really seen a difference in my body since I started. Every class is different, which keeps it fun. All the instructors are great too!

-Jaclyn S

Great efficient workout led by motivating instructors. Borderline addicting!

-Celina F*

I love Red Zone Fitness. All the trainers are fantastic. The Red Zone classes are the best in town & I wish I could do more. The facility is not overwhelming, so you feel comfortable to work out at any time. I've already lost over 30 pounds with my trainer. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

-Leo F

When I first started I was extremely overweight and way out of shape. I lost 20 lbs in the first 4 weeks,. My trainer Manny has done a great job getting me back in shape and the rest of the team has helped me change my eating habits. Thanks to the entire team I'm still loosing lbs!!!

-Marie-christin H

Great gym, great staff... Love training there! πŸ™‚

-Dana H.

The place is always clean and well maintained. Everyone is friendly. It is a no nonsense place where people come to seriously work out. Glen and Luis are on top of things, they ask for feedback and listen to suggestions.

-Charles T

Glenn, Luis, Manny, and the gang have been helping me stay healthy for more than 8 years. They have created a very laid-back, welcoming, and fun environment for working out. They are very responsive to their clients, and are constantly upgrading the facility and offering new programs, instructors, and equipment to meet and adapt to their needs and concerns. It is a wonderful gym, whether you are a veteran, or are new to working with fitness trainers and instructors.

- Ava P

Still loving this place - great trainers, great exercises, and a totally great atmosphere!!!! Customer service is tops and the enthusiasm is contagious!!!!
One on one trainer Manny is great with people striving to move them into good form and also helping his clients to overcome any fears and doubts-giving 100% for satisfaction and always praising for doing a good job!!!

So if you are looking for a place to workout and enjoy good friendships with lots of training then this is the place to be - get yourself moving!!!!

-Barbara R

Like many Red Zone members, I purchased a Groupon in order to change it up and gain endurance for my running prior to the season commencing. Five months later I'm still attending Red Zone Fitness three times a week and I've noticed a transformation in my body where I am stronger and I've shed time of my runs, because of the strength training provided in these classes. I can assure you that no workout is the same and the staff ensure that you maximize the most out of your 40 minute training session.

-Maria A.

Your gym is great!! I really like both the Spinning classes and Red Zone classes. I've never liked going to the gym, they are too crowded and impersonal....I found Red Zone through a Groupon I purchased and am now hooked. It's a great place....the owners and employees make you feel welcomed, they remember your name and get to know you. I really like Yvette for the Red Zone classes as well. I enjoy the atmosphere and the family style setting. I'm obsessed with Red Zone and wouldn't go anywhere else. It's a small, boutique gym with knowledgeable trainers. It's very different from other Miami gyms, which is a HUGE plus. The actual Red Zone class is the perfect mix of cardio and strength training and I continue to see results. Highly recommend!!!

-Sherri R

The best gym! Knowledgable and personable instructors. Great atmosphere. I would highly recommend.

-Pilar G

The staff is so nice and professional! So far I am very happy, and I am excited to see the results.

-Laura S

Red Zone Fitness is just awesome, Great people, great program. If you do what they tell you, you will see results. And, they care.

-Coral M

Amazing place great energy and great trainers!!!

-Lizbeth C

Trainers are great. Workout are challenging, great for setting your personal goals.Didi D*
I enjoy that it's a small intimate gym, very personable and nice people. I like that there are no contracts to sign.

-CLAUDIA H C

Very good workouts. Trainers are awesome! They help you achieve your goals and are there for you πŸ™‚

-Melissa B

I have been a runner since I joined the track and field team in elementary school and that, along with a healthy diet, is what kept me in shape most of my life. Well, after two pregnancies and progressing well into my thirties, I found that it just wasn't enough.I should be a Beach Body coach for all the home DVD programs I've completed. A friend told me about Red Zone, I decided to give it a try. I do the class three times a week and supplement with cardio on other days. I focused much more on nutrition and following Glenn's advice about when and which foods to eat. When summer ended and the dress code at work went back to business attire, I found myself tearing apart my closet looking for something to wear because NONE of my pants fit me!I got on the scale and saw that I had lost 9 lbs. so decided to go shopping. I dropped two pants sizes and feel great! So, no it's not rocket science but there clearly is a science behind the Red Zone program. I have been doing the classes for about seven months now so I think I can say it's a long term fit.

-Laura S

This place is simply awesome. The owners are friendly, funny and smart. The facility is "just right" in a Goldilocks sort-of-way -- the perfect place for the girl who wants to be healthy and treat her body well, supported by experience backed research and state-of-the-art methods. The energy is so positive and inspiring!

-Sara O

Great exercise program & great trainers. Classes are challenging and fun. I actually enjoy working out. Convenient times too.

-Elvira F

Great place to workout and amazing team to cheer you up with your goals. I always back to home with a smile. :)!!!!!!

-Ava P

I love Red Zone Fitness!!!! The atmosphere is ecstatic, energetic, funny, loving, homey, and just downright great!!!! It is so nice to come into a place and be greeted warmly, asked how you are doing, and that is from the trainers and not just other clients that you may know.
As for the programs - well they are downright TOUGH!!!!! And I like that. I want to be challenged, to learn something new, to work at a fast pace, and to train "outside" of the box!! And the best part is that the trainers will allow you to do this as best as you can making sure that there are no problems and or chance of injury or harm, and even if it takes a few good tries they do have PATIENCE and FAITH that you can do it!!!
What else can I say - the trainers love their jobs for sure - it is in their SMILES and their JOY and especially it is in their HEARTS.
Thanks Glenn, Luis, Manny, Ariel, Zack, and Mike P so much for making me a "happy camper"!!!!! πŸ™‚

-Maribel S

I have been attending classes since April. I love it!! Everybody is extremely nice and helpful. It's a great environment and team to be a part of. πŸ™‚

-Carolyn C

My experience thus far with RedZone has been a very fun and uplifting one. The owners, staff and trainers are not only there to help you reach your personal fitness and health goals, but are also incredibly friendly and family-like. Everyone shares the same interest and as a member of this very exclusive-like club and it's inspiring to see women of all ages, shapes and sizes come together and work together as one on these classes. The class size limitations makes you feel like you have a private session with your trainer. Prepare to be sore after every class because different muscles are targeted everyday, but that of course is good thing! You will never be bored! The Spinning classes with Mike are spectacular! His classes make you feel like you are dancing at a club at South Beach while melting the fat away!

-Janice Snover Smith.

In 2010, I was diagnosed with low bone density, notably in my left hip and spine.
Over the next couple of years, I took various natural supplements (calcium and the like), rode the bike, started walking and weight lifting at the CGYC weight room (for weight bearing exercises).
However, cardio, supplements and whatever I tried to do on my own at the CGYC didn't help based on a second bone density scan) and it was recommended that I take prescription meds for bone growth (Boniva, for one). I chose not to take the meds.
In the summer of 2012, my daughter bought a Groupon at a boot camp; my son at a a Cross Fit; so, I bought a Groupon at your place. I have never looked back. I love it. I have never exercised in a program for so long. I love your program, your Trainers and my fellow-participants. You all clearly care about your clients. Most importantly, my recent bone density test showed "signficiant improvements" in all areas, both hips and the spine. And, NO MEDS!!!!
Clearly, the weight bearing and resistance exercises incorporated in your Red Zone classes contributed to my increase in bone density. Also, your exercises that incorporate balance (if you don't fall, you won't break anything!) contribute to one's bone health.
I like how I look, feel and, more importantly, how my health is, including the increased bone density."

-Anne-margaret S

Redzone is the ideal workout for anyone who wants a very effective workout in the shortest amount of time possible.
The trainers and owners are exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly and truly care about their clients fitness goals. I love that the workouts are never the same for each class making it more interesting, fun and challenging while being able to go at your own pace. Having your target heart rate and other data about your workout displayed on screen while you're working out is a huge plus for me...since it's all about keeping your heart rate in "the zone".
Proof is in the pudding and thanks to Redzone i have less of it on my mid section πŸ™‚

-Jeimi Vinces

I love working out here, clean friendly trainers motivate you, people that goes here is to work out! You don't have people wearing makeup or dressing to show off ! There is down to earth moms and people that are serious about working out, schedule is perfect for a busy mom like myself everyone is nice and respectful FYI Ariel is the best trainer for the Red Zone πŸ™‚

-Emily C

Love the 530 class - it's always challenging - a great way to start the day
Just wanted to take the time before I take my last Red Zone class, (as I need to go back to Venezuela for now) to praise you for the awesome program you have put together!
I have thoroughly enjoyed the classes, specially the fact that there is obvious care and professionalism taken to prepare each class. I have both, fun and feel the classes have the flexibility for me to go at my own pace or challenge my limits while keeping an eye on the heart rate monitor reading.
Also Glenn, and most important, I want to acknowledge you for your dedication and obvious commitment to giving it your very best. What I see is a very motivated individual who genuinely cares about his clients and is creative and persistent in his goals for his business, not mention how much I can see why you love what you do.
I hope I am not over doing it...but I am just speaking from the heart as I have been touched for all the reasons above and I am personally greatful for the benefits obtained, leaving in better shape than I have been these past 5 years (years during which I mostly abandoned exercising as well as myself) getting back the motivation needed to continue what I know to be a vital part of my overall health.

-Mirtha P

low impact challenging workout for any type of person, you really sweat and are pushed!

-Alicia S.

Redzone has been an integral and crucial part in my journey through weight loss and wellness. They've helped and encouraged me throughout the process to help me attain my goals. Thank you to the staff at Redzone!

-Melissa S

Great customer service first of All.
My first appointment with my personal trainer was all about educating me.
Getting my blood pressure done, consulting about my overall goals, educating me about good nutritional habits, getting my body fat done and taking me through a small demo of exercises was the right start.
Glad that I found you Red Zone Fitness and I highly recommend them for any of their programs from 1 on 1 personal training, Red Zone women classes or spinning.
Oh.. by the way they monitor your heart rate while you work out on different screens which I found was a plus.

-Erin S

This is my home away from home - I have the best one on one trainer - Manny - who coaches me, answers my questions, listens to my comments, teaches me new things, and even has faith in me when I am not sure of a certain exercise-and best of all he is MY FRIEND!! The other trainers, Glenn, Luis, Ariel, and Zack are friendly, always say hello, usually smile and are great in their own way with their clients and others who walk through the doors. And then there is Mike Perez in spinning - thank goodness he is back as I now feel like I am getting the workout I need - he teaches us to use the bike as if we were truly going to climb a mountain - cadence, resistance, and strength - he is tough and firm but knows where we are in our form and helps us use that to our advantage and growth - totally love him and his class!!!! A great place to learn how to use your body and mind to get the weight off, become strong, and to look better than you ever have - love this place!!!!

The Red Zone classes give you an awesome workout in just 40 minutes, and the moves are never repetitive. Always new and challenging. Staff is great too. Highly recommend to anyone looking to maintain or get into shape.

-Ava P

Friendly, upbeat people who really know the business/what they do!
Experiencing RedZone Fitness aka Gables Fitness for over 4 years, has proven as a personal commitment to self...
Be commited, stay motivated and persistant in your goals, share what you've learned with others inspiring personal growth, health, happiness and a satisfaction deep inside your core!
Passion...that's it ! RedZone Fitness People have the LOVE it takes to help you be the best YOU can be ! Bigger, stronger, sexier, younger, a happier healthy YOU!

-Anabel R